Sales: (888) 686-3327 Service: (877) 574-7344 Parts: (877) 607-3468
clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Terrebonne Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (888) 686-3327.

Staff

Richard Barker
Chairman
terrford@cajun.net
(877) 574-7344

Hugh Do
Chief Operating Officer
hdo@terrebonneford.com
(504)382-5795

Keith Barker
General Manager
kbarker@terrebonneford.com
(877) 574-7344 or (800) 244-3262

Ann Barker
Office Manager / Treasurer
abarker@terrebonneford.com
(877) 574-7344

Chris “CB” Barker
VP of Fixed Operations
cbarker@terrebonneford.com
(877) 574-7344

David Hebert
Sales Manager
dhebert@terrebonneford.com
(985) 876-8433
fax: (985) 872-4463

Jeff Walthers
Preowned Sales Manager
jwalthers@terrebonneford.com
(800) 244-3262

Tate Posey
Assistant Preowned Sales Manager
tposey@terrebonneford.com
(800) 244-3262

Jeff Zeringue
Business Manager
jzeringue@terrebonneford.com
(877) 574-7344

Jonathan Blanton
Business Manager
jblanton@terrebonneford.com
(985) 876-8438
fax: (985) 872-4463

Lewis Mercier
Parts Manager
lmercier@terrebonneford.com
(985) 872-6500

Dale Fryou
Body Shop Manager
dfryou@terrebonneford.com
(985) 876-1253 or (800) 244-3262

Andre Daigle
Commercial Account Manager
adaigle@terrebonneford.com
(877) 574-7344 or (800) 244-3262

Ronnie Legendre
Comptroller
rlegendre@terrebonneford.com
(800) 244-3262

Beth Giroir
Sales Consultant
bgiroir@terrebonneford.com
(985) 876-8428
fax: (985) 872-4463

John Jaccuzzo
Sales Consultant
jjaccuzzo@terrebonneford.com
(985) 873-8458
fax: (985) 872-4463

Jeff “Big Daddy” Naquin
Sales Consultant
jnaquin@terrebonneford.com
(877) 574-7344 or (800) 244-3262
fax: (985) 872-4463

James Solet
Sales Consultant
jsolet@terrebonneford.com
(985) 876-8422
fax: (985) 872-4463

Bobby “BJ” Bryan
Sales Consultant
bbryan@terrebonneford.com
(800) 244-3262

Chris Lewis
Sales Consultant
Clewis@terrebonneford.com

Jake Fabre
Sales Consultant

Hunter Haydel
Sales Consultant
hhaydel@terrebonneford.com

Roman Kuschov
Business Development Manager

Yogi Naquin
Preowned Sales – Eastside
ynaquin@terrebonneford.com
(877) 574-7344 or (800) 244-3262

Alex Jenkins
Preowned Sales

Katie Ellender
Preowned Sales
kellender@terrebonneford.com

Aulton “Tank” Quave
Service Manager
aquave@terrebonneford.com
(985) 872-5600 Ext. 5177

Will Fabre
Dispatcher/Foreman
wfabre@terrebonneford.com
(985) 872-5600 Ext. 4010