ACCOUNT
Sales: (888) 686-3327 Service: (985)876-5100 Parts: (877) 607-3468
clear
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
facebook
loginWithAmazon
googleSignIn
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Terrebonne Ford. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please call us at (888) 686-3327.

Staff

Richard Barker

Chairman
(877) 574-7344

Hugh Do

Chief Operating Officer
hdo@terrebonneford.com
(504)382-5795

Ann Barker

Office Manager / Treasurer
abarker@terrebonneford.com
(877) 574-7344

Chris “CB” Barker

VP of Fixed Operations
cbarker@terrebonneford.com
(877) 574-7344

Jeff Walthers

Preowned Sales Manager
jwalthers@terrebonneford.com
(800) 244-3262

Tate Posey

Assistant Preowned Sales Manager
tposey@terrebonneford.com
(800) 244-3262

Jeff Zeringue

Business Manager
jzeringue@terrebonneford.com
(877) 574-7344

Jonathan Blanton

Business Manager
jblanton@terrebonneford.com
(985) 876-8438
fax: (985) 872-4463

Jeff “Big Daddy” Naquin

Sales Consultant
jnaquin@terrebonneford.com
(877) 574-7344 or (800) 244-3262
fax: (985) 872-4463

Bobby “BJ” Bryan

Sales Consultant
bbryan@terrebonneford.com
(800) 244-3262

Chris Lewis

Sales Consultant
Clewis@terrebonneford.com
(985) 876-5100

Anthony Simpson

Sales Consultant
asimpson@terrebonneford.com
(985) 235-0507

Jake Fabre

Sales Consultant
(985) 876-5100

Hunter Haydel

Sales Consultant
hhaydel@terrebonneford.com
(985) 876-5100

Roman Kuschov

Business Development Manager
(985) 876-5100

Yogi Naquin

Preowned Sales – Eastside
ynaquin@terrebonneford.com
(877) 574-7344 or (800) 244-3262

Alex Jenkins

Preowned Sales